DESY Zeuthen Theory Group: Software

  1. ZFITTER: click here

  2. GENTLE: click here

  3. HECTOR: click here

  4. ANOTAU: click here

  5. ZAC: click here

Additional software can be found on the homepages of members of the theory group:
J. Biebel, F. Jegerlehner, T. Riemann.

DESY Zeuthen Theory Group Home Page.
DESY Zeuthen Home Page
Responsible: Jochen Biebel; Last modified: Wed Jan 31 11:28:41 MET 2001